Sunday, July 24, 2011

How dumb am I

So today I realized that I am a stupid retard...

As always I am getting a head of my self.. Two weeks ago I meat a girl, the one who I almost canceled on. Two great week... She is unlike anybody I have ever met, smart, sexy, brilliant, caring... I can go on and on describing her. Two great week, two damn near perfect weeks.. then I opened up the pandoras box that is my character flaws -- My gut feelings started to send warning signals to my brain. Now let me explain, my gut feelings are usually 99% accurate but I usually ignore my gut and then regret it but this time I went with it, desire to know whats behind closed door was to great ... So instead of keeping my damn mouth shut like I should have and giving my self chance to process it and purge it out of my system via a an extra hard work out I went and confronted her, instead of letting her open that door for me, to invite me in, and maybe hear the actually who store, I tried to shoved both of my feet into it and got the door shut on me. I mean if we were dating for 6 months, I might have been justified, maybe, but two weeks? Fuck no... I am just amazed she didnt get mad at me at toss my stupid ass out.

I mean lets be honest, I have my own secrets, or what not that I am not ready to share just yet, and will not share until I am ready. So if she has something to share then she will when she is ready. So why did I do it? hmmm read the title :) I guess one thing that is going for me, is that I tend to make mistakes once... then I learn.

No comments:

Post a Comment