Thursday, June 2, 2011

to be nice or to be an ass?

So last night on the way home from the gym i was listening to some stupid chanel on Sirius radio since I could not get reception on the rock channel that i like. This woman was yapping about her having this nicest, most caring husband in the world, BUT, there is always some BUT with women. I mean seriously, you just said he is the nicest and most caring, so what the fuck is your problem?

Then, even i knew this so damn well, it hit me. Women DO NOT want nice, oh sure they moan and groan how they want to be pampered and cared for, but what they want is an ass whole. Women cant deal with nice, they walk right over it, and abuse it. Its to boring. Men, by our instincts, used to go out, find some poor animal, chase it down, kill it and bring it home. Women would stay home (cave) and bicker, jest with each other for power, for position, well more like for the position of being the mate of the strongest cave man. Those instincts are with us.

So I looked back, I have always been a nice person, caring, loving, bla bla bla and always got walked over. Me things enough of this shit... I saw what being mr. nice got me. Lets see what being an ass will get me.

TATA bitches..

No comments:

Post a Comment